Launched in November of 1963 by Raynoma Gordy and Eddie Singleton.
SR-100 Linda (Tate) & Vistas – Bad Apple / He Went Away (commemorates death of JFK that same month)
SR-101 Leroy Taylor & The Four Kays – Taking My Time / I’ll Understand (1964)
SR-102 Jimmy Armstrong – I’m About To Say Goodbye / Mystery
SR-103 Ray Pollard – No More Like Me / This Time
SR-104 Cautions – Watch Your Step / Isn’t It Right
SR-105 Jimmy Armstrong – I Believe I’ll Love On / It’s Gonna Take Love (Unreleased)
SR-106 Epsilons – Mad At The World / I’m So Devoted
SR-107 D.C. Blossoms – I Know About Her / Hey Boy (1966)
SR-108 J.D. Bryant – Walk On / I Won’t Be Coming Back
SR-109 Sidney Hall – The Weekend / I’m A Lover
SR-110 Shirley Edwards – It’s Your Love / Dream
SR-111 The Cairo’s – Stop Overlooking Me / Don’t Fight It
SR-112 Eddie Daye & The Four Bars – Guess Who Loves You / What Am I Gonna Do
SR-113 Bill Dennis – I’ll Never Let You Get Away / Poor Little Fool
SR-114 Les Chansonettes – Don’t Let Him Hurt You / Deeper
SR-115 Cautions – No Other Way / Poor Loser
SR-116 Prophets – If I Had (One Gold Piece) / Huh Baby
SR-117 The Counts – Peaches Baby / My Only Love
SR-118 Enjoyables – Shame / I’ll Take You Back (1966)
SR-119 The Cavaliers – Do What I Want / Tighten Up

posted in S and Washington-DC
Leave a public comment below or email us information.